Fils d'actualité

FSF blogs

Writing by representatives of the Free Software Foundation.
  1. Friday Free Software Directory IRC meetup: February 23rd at 12:00 p.m. EST/17:00 UTC

    Join the FSF and friends Friday, February 23rd, from 12:00 p.m. to 3 p.m. EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory, with this week's theme of adding new entries to the...
  2. LibrePlanet 2018 is on the way: check out the talks and register!

    On March 24th and 25th, 2018, the free software community will come together at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) to learn, exchange ideas, catch up with friends, and plan the future...
  3. Friday Free Software Directory IRC meetup: February 16th starting at 12:00 p.m. EST/17:00 UTC

    Join the FSF and friends Friday, February 16th, from 12:00 p.m. to 3 p.m. EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory, with this week's theme of adding new entries.
  4. Thank you, Linux Conf Australia!

  5. Friday Free Software Directory IRC meetup: February 9th starting at 12:00 p.m. EST/17:00 UTC

    Join the FSF and friends Friday, February 9th, from 12:00 p.m. to 3 p.m. EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory, with this week's theme of adding and updating weather...
part2018